Company Directory


Officers Administration Customer Service Manufacturing Sales

Officers Jason Kelley

Jason Kelley
CEO/CFO/President
864.422.2463
jkelley@parkplacecorp.com

David Orders

David Orders
Vice President Admin / Marketing Director
864.422.2440
Fax:864.422.2450
dorders@parkplacecorp.com

John Orders

John Orders
Vice President
864.422.2443
Fax:864.422.2453
jorders@parkplacecorp.com

Jimmy Orders

Jimmy Orders
Shareholder
864.422.2442
Fax:864.422.2452
jborders@parkplacecorp.com

Administration
Name Position D.I.D Ext. E-mail
Kay Williams Exec. Assistant 864.422.2466   kwilliams@parkplacecorp.com
Nadine Johnson Accounts Receivable 864.422.2447   njohnson@parkplacecorp.com
Kelly Youngblood Accounts Payable 864.422.2445   k.youngblood@parkplacecorp.com
John Edwards IT 864.422.2488 jedwards@parkplacecorp.com
Tiffany Robinson Controller 864.422.2460 trobinson@parkplacecorp.com
Becky Knighton HR Manager 864.422.8118 bknighton@parkplacecorp.com
Chuck Stillwell Network Manager 864.422.2462 cstillwell@parkplacecorp.com
Customer Service
Name Position Phone# Ext. E-mail
Cate Rochester Customer Service Manager 864.422.8118 2461 crochester@parkplacecorp.com
Lynn Lankford Customer Service 864.422.8118 2412 llankford@parkplacecorp.com
Ashley Hager Customer Service 864.422.8118 2549 ahager@parkplacecorp.com
Manufacturing
Name Position D.I.D Ext. E-mail
Jeff Richter Plant Manager 864.422.2487   jrichter@parkplacecorp.com
Jeremy Earnhardt Director of Materials Management 864.422.2469   jearnhardt@parkplacecorp.com
Derek Orders Production Scheduling/
FR Compliance
864.230.2870 2465 daorders@parkplacecorp.com
Sales
Name Territory E-mail
Brian Williams SC, GA 843.224.4768   brrrianbkw2010@gmail.com
Brian Stafford FL 386-801-1152   pdstafford@msn.com
Gary McNeil FL 813-727-2907   gmcneil3@tampabay.rr.com
Tom Kozlowski FL 954-849-9426   trkozlowski@bellsouth.net
Drew Miller DC, DE, MD, VA, WV 443.362.2914   drmiller.sales@gmail.com
Jason Gill NC, VA 336.706.4455   jgill20@yahoo.com
Michael Howard GA 404.271.7714   mhoward245@hotmail.com
Mark McCormick SC, GA 800.767.3377 ext 2422   markmccormick@charter.net
Mark Russ NC, TN 800.767.3377 ext 2423   monocouper@aol.com
Walter Herrmann MS 985.807.6319 WalterHerrmann@att.net
Todd Councilman National Accounts Manager 336.317.0225 tcouncilman@parkplacecorp.com
Back To Top
Park Place Corporation | Sleep Great. Live Well
Copyright © www.parkplacecorp.com All rights reserved.